Keep in touch

Mail Chimp subscribe form goes here.

Welcome to Wollongong’s Home of the Performing Arts

Board and Staff

Board of Directors

Warwick Shanks (Chair)
Amy Harper
Richard Martin (Cllr)
Brian Jenkins
Wayne Morris
Kerry Hunt
Alicia Battestini
Jackie Bailey
Leisa Hicks

Merrigong Staff

Artistic Director / CEO Simon Hinton
General Manager Rachel Francis
Executive Team Coordinator Nicole McLennan
Artistic Development Manager Leland Kean
Producer (New Works) Annie Clapton
Producer - First Nations Program TBC
Director - Strangeways Ensemble Anne-Louise Rentell
Artistic Associate - Artist Wellbeing Bonnie Curtis
Program Manager Penny Watts
First Nations Engagement Coordinator Danielle Moylan
Program Coordinator (Artistic & Strategic Program) Samson Soulsby
Program Coordinator (Hirer Events) Dayna Huber & Diana Timmins
Marketing Manager Samantha Conridge
Marketing Coordinator - Artistic Grace De Liseo
Marketing Coordinator - Digital Content Mina Albert
Marketing Coordinator - Strategic & Development Eileen Stapleton
Manager - Brand & Audience Strategy Amandine Durrant
Production & Technical Manager Pip Rigter
Technical Lead Elly Turner
Senior Lighting Technician Corey Potter
Technical Coordinator Hayley Metcalf
Theatre Technician TBC
Trainee Audio/AV Technician Brodee Beattie
Facilities Coordinator James Clarke
Facilities Assistant Don Roth
Visitor Experience Manager Andrew Bell
Box Office Manager Linda Hanbury
Box Office Supervisor Eliza Swan
Food and Beverage Services Manager Kellie George
Front of House Manager Sally Lewis
Finance Manager TBC
Accountant Janki Dave
Finance Assistants Jeannine Mulligan & Rupak Niroula

Coming Up…